>

Keatyn Chronicles, The: Books 1 - 7 - Download

$79.95 (inc P&P)

Features and technical details

Books 1 - 7 in The Keatyn Chronicles delivers a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. Keatyn has everything she ever dreamed. Her life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates
1 of 1 result
Sort by : Total Price: Low - High
Similar products might interest you
Hostname: dc1-fe-kelkoo-02 Version: 2.2.39