British Classic Short Stories - Download

$70.00 (inc P&P)

Features and technical details

A rich and varied collection of classic short stories by British writers: 'Quality' by John Galsworthy 'The Mark on the Wall' by Virginia Woolf 'The Horse Dealer's Daughter' by D.H. Lawrence 'The Ticking of the Clock' by Louisa Baldwin 'The Fiddler of the Reels' by Thomas Hardy 'The Return' by R. Murray Gilchrist 'Kew Gardens' by Virginia Woolf 'Seashore Macabre' by Hugh Walpole 'Satan's Circus' by Eleanor Smith 'The Coffin Merchant' by Richard Middleton 'The Everlasting Club' by Arthur Gray 'Th
1 of 1 result
Sort by : Total Price: Low - High
Similar products might interest you
Hostname: dc1-fe-kelkoo-02 Version: 2.2.41