Fireside Tales - Download

$70.00 (inc P&P)

Features and technical details

An enthralling collection of creepy and mysterious stories. From classic detective stories to spine-tingling horror and scary ghost stories, these tales will make your flesh crawl. 'A Ghost Story' by Mark Twain 'The Silver Mask' by Hugh Walpole 'The Cactus' by O. Henry 'Dead of Night' by W.F. Harvey 'The Terrible Old Man' by H.P. Lovecraft 'Rattle of Bones' by Robert E. Howard 'The Last Leaf' by O. Henry 'The Magnet' by Barry Pain 'Pickman's Model' by H.P. Lovecraft 'Sea Curse' by Robert E. Howa
1 of 1 result
Sort by : Relevancy
Similar products might interest you
Hostname: dc1-fe-kelkoo-01 Version: 2.2.42